Wizkid has finally released his highly anticipated studio project titled, “More Love, Less Ego“.

The new body of work is compiled with 13 solid tracks with guest appearance from Ayra Starr, Skillbeng, Shensea, SkeptaNaira Marley, and Don Toliver.

With production assistance from P2J and others. It serves as Wizkid’s 5th studio album.

However, prior to the released of the album, Wizkkid has dished out singles like, “Bad To Me” and “Money & Love“.

The album comes off the back of the hugely successful ‘Made In Lagos‘ album that has claimed numerous African recognition on international charts.


  1. Wizkid – Love & Money
  2. Wizkid – Balance
  3. Wizkid – Bad To Me
  4. Wizkid – 2 Sugar (feat. Ayra Starr)
  5. Wizkid – Everyday
  6. Wizkid – Slip N Slide (feat. Skillibeng & Shenseea)
  7. Wizkid – Deep
  8. Wizkid – Flower Pads
  9. WizKid – Wow (feat. Skerpta & Naira Marley)
  10. Wizkid – Pressure
  11. Wizkid – Plenty Loving
  12. Wizkid – Special (feat. Don Toliver)
  13. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)


SEE THIS!  Reasons Wizkid didn't Bag A Grammy Award Nomination


  1. […] African pop star Wizkid, now known to some as Big Wiz has come a long way in the African music scene; from his “Holler at Your Boy ” days to recently making global sounds like the Tems-assisted “Essence”. Ayodeji Balogun is arguably one of the best of his generation. The journey didn’t start today. It has been on for more than a decade. The Grammy nominee recently released his fifth album More Love, Less Ego. […]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here