Nigerian prolific rapper, Vector has released his new body of work titled, “Teslim: The Energy Still Lives in Me“.

The new album contains 16 songs featuring the likes of Wande CoalLadiPoe, Nasty C, Seyi Vibez, Erigga, GoodGirl LA and others.

With production assistance from Beatsmith, Major Bangz, Cracker Mallo, Kel P, Egar Boi and others.

However, the album contains his recent songs; “Mama Maradona” and “Insomnia“.

Listen below:-


  1. Vector – Introduction To TESLIM
  2. Vector – I Need You (feat. Ichaba & MILARE)
  3. Vector – Why Me
  4. Vector – You Don’t Know (feat. Erigga)
  5. Vector – Insomnia (feat. Cracker Mallo)
  6. Vector – Mercy (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  7. Vector – Soki Sombolo
  8. Vector – Greed: Jayson Graham Call (Clowns Skit)
  9. Vector – Clowns (feat. Ladipoe)
  10. Vector – Big Flexa (feat. AO – Machine)
  11. Vector – What’s That II (feat. Nasty C)
  12. Vector – Mama Maradona (feat. Wande Coal)
  13. rVector – Mami Wota (Iyemoja) (feat. Seun Kuti)
  14. Vector – Fefe (Ferrari) (feat. Shado Chris)
  15. Vector – My Name Choral Version


SEE THIS!  Falz Put out New Jam Featuring Vector | Audio&Visual


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here