Singer and songwriter, Ayoleyi Hanniel Solomon, popularly known as Reekado Banks, has reacted to the newly released Mavin all-star album “Chapter X.”

The talented singer, who rose to fame after he was signed at age 21 by Mavin Records in 2014 and left in 2018, is still keeping in touch with the music churned out by his former label.

Chapter X’ is the first joint album by the Don Jazzy-owned Mavin Records in celebration of its ten-year anniversary. The ten-track project, which was released on December 2nd, 2022, featured all its ten members: Don Jazzy, Big N, Rema, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Johnny Drille, and Ladipoe.

Taking to his social media, Reekado Banks commended the effort of the label on the album, describing the project as “amazing.” He wrote:

Mavin family album is amaaazing . S/O to all the players

SEE THIS!  Reekado Banks Unlocks Colourful Video For 'Holla Me' | WATCH


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here