M.I Abaga has unlocked the music video to his single titled, “The Guy“.

The song is part of M.I Abaga’s newly released studio project titled, “The Guy” album.

However, the 12-tracks album feature the likes of Nas, Olamide, Jesse JagzWande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, and BNXN.

Finally, the colorful visual was shot and directed by proficient filmmaker, TG Omori.

Watch below:-


SEE THIS!  [Single+Visual] DJ Spinall – Bunda ft. Olamide & Kemuel | LISTEN


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here